Northeast Texas Rural Rail
Transportation District (NETEX)

Serving Titus, Franklin, Hopkins, Delta, Hunt, and Collin Counties.

NETEX Board of Directors

Sam Young, Chairman  
    Commissioner, Pct. 4, Franklin Co.

Nathan Bailey, Vice-Chairman
    Hopkins Co.

Jason Lee Davis, PhD, Secretary
    Associate Professor & Board Liaison to TAMU-Commerce, Delta Co.

Brian P. Lee, Treasurer
    County Judge, Titus Co.

Charles L. Smith
    Executive Director MPIDC, Titus Co.

Paul Lovier
    Franklin Co. (founding NETEX member)

Wade Bartley
    Commissioner, Hopkins Co.

Delbert Horton, PhD
    Delta Co.

Greg Sims
    President/CEO, Greenville Economic Development Corp., Hunt Co.

Bonnie Hunter
    Executive Director, Commerce Economic Development Corp., Hunt Co.

vacant position
    Collin Co.

vacant position
    Collin Co.

NETEX Executive Director

Phil Davila

NETEX Administrative Assistant to the Board

Mitzi Y'Barbo

rev. Mar. 7, 2018