Northeast Texas Rural Rail
Transportation District (NETEX)

Serving Titus, Franklin, Hopkins, Delta, Hunt, and Collin Counties.

NETEX Board of Directors

The 12 member board of directors is comprised of two county court appointed representatives from each member county.

Brian P. Lee, Chairman
    County Judge, Titus Co.


NETEX Administrative Assistant to the Board

Mitzi Y'Barbo

rev. Sept. 2, 2020